Happy Graduation SPJ DePaul Members

SPJ DePaul Executive Board
SPJ DePaul executive board members at graduation (from left): Brianna Kelly (secretary, rising president as a master’s student), Ali Trumbull (former president, SPJ DePaul leadership award winner), Monica Carter (outstanding graduate student award winner), Monica Kucera (winner of three DePaul Student Leadership awards), Ryann Rumbaugh (The Red Line Project outstanding reporter award winner).

Several SPJ DePaul members graduated Sunday at DePaul University’s College of Communication commencement at McCormick Place. Among the graduates were members of SPJ DePaul’s executive board (see above).

Congratulations to all of our graduates and be sure to stay involved in SPJ, the College and SPJ DePaul!

Published by spjonadepaul

Official website for DePaul University's Society of Professional Journalists chapter.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: