SPJ DePaul Announces 2013-14 Executive Board

SPJ DePaul announced its new executive board members on April 13. The new board takes control immediately and will oversee events, programs and day-to-day operations of the chapter. The board members:

President: Brianna Kelly

Vice President: Jakub Rudnik

Secretary: Rima Mandwee

Events/Programming Coordinator: Rae Kirby

Membership/PR Coordinator: Tyler Carter

Published by spjonadepaul

Official website for DePaul University's Society of Professional Journalists chapter.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: